Round Grand Prix Circuit Date Race result
1 Australian Albert Park March 14-16 1. N Rosberg (GER) 2. K Magnussen (DEN) 3. J Button (GBR)
Results | Coverage | Report | Articles (47) | Photos (75) | Championship standings
2 Malaysian Sepang March 28-30 1. LC Hamilton (GBR) 2. N Rosberg (GER) 3. S Vettel (GER)
Results | Coverage | Report | Articles (39) | Photos (81) | Championship standings
3 Bahrain BIC April 4-6 1. LC Hamilton (GBR) 2. N Rosberg (GER) 3. S Perez (MEX)
Results | Coverage | Report | Articles (40) | Photos (83) | Championship standings
4 Chinese Shanghai April 18-20 1. LC Hamilton (GBR) 2. N Rosberg (GER) 3. F Alonso (ESP)
Results | Coverage | Articles (23) | Photos (52) | Championship standings
5 Spain Catalunya May 9-11 14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
Articles (1)
6 Monaco Monaco May 23-25 14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
7 Canadian Gilles Villeneuve June 6-8 14:00 local | 18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
8 Austrian Spielberg June 20-22 14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
Articles (1) | Photos (2)
9 British Silverstone July 4-6 13:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
10 German Hockenheim July 18-20 14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
11 Hungarian Hungaroring July 25-27 14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
Articles (1)
12 Belgian Spa August 22-24 14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
13 Italian Monza September 5-7 14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
14 Singapore Singapore September 19-21 20:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
15 Japanese Suzuka October 3-5 15:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d
16 Russian Sochi October 10-12 15:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Photos (1)
17 USA Austin October 31-November 2 14:00 local | 20:00 GMT | 15:00 EST | 14:00 CST | 12:00 PST
Articles (1)
18 Brazilian Interlagos November 7-9 14:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
19 Abu Dhabi Yas Marina November 21-23 17:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST