News index

/ Moroccan Grand Prix 1958

  • Moroccan Grand Prix 1958
  • Hawthorn's title on another day of tragedy
  • October 19, 1958: Mike Hawthorn secured the drivers' championship by taking second place at the first Moroccan Grand Prix, despite only winning one race to three each by Stirling Moss and Tony Brooks

Top of the PageTop